top of page

THE BROOCH "PHILIA"

--22 (1)_edited.jpg

Brooch No.1 "Philia

The first Scarab - Brooch of the house.

 

 

Philia (Greek φιλία / philía) denoting the state, feeling or emotion of friendship. A strong bond between two people who have fought together. Maison Héliora's brooch is an encounter between porcelain, jewelry and the fabric on which you will hang your brooch.

 

The "Philia" brooch can be worn in many ways: as an accessory on a garment or, as in ancient Rome, used to fasten a garment. 

The "Philia" piece, your brooch talisman, embodies a symbiosis of two precious worlds.

-----.jpg

COLLABORATION

X

unnamed.png

The No.1 "Philia" brooch by Maison Héliora

embraces the "Elsa" bra by Glase

Together, Glase and Maison Héliora have imagined a unique and captivating piece that combines the delicacy of cotton with the finesse of porcelain. A limited edition collaborative piece. A symbiosis of two precious worlds: pleated cotton meets Limoges porcelain. The essence of femininity, the union of delicacy and strength.

 

Behind Glase and Maison Héliora are two women, two designers sharing a common passion: to radiate uniqueness, craftsmanship, love of materials and singularity. 

 

 

Morgane, Founder of Glase, and Hanna, Founder of Maison Héliora, are inspired by the vegetation of the Alpilles region, which reawakens after winter. A pleated cotton bra reminiscent of the mountains. A light, airy embrace with the highlight of this creation, the Scarabée - a porcelain spindle that rests delicately on the bra.

"Philia"

bottom of page

top of page

LA BROCHE NO.1 "PHILIA"

--22 (1)_edited.jpg

La Broche No.1  «Philia»

Le premier Scarabée - Broche de la maison.

Philia (grec φιλία / philía) désignant l’état, le sentiment ou l’émotion de l’amitié. Un lien fort entre deux personnes qui ont combattu ensemble. La broche de Maison Héliora comme une rencontre entre la porcelaine, le bijou et le tissu sur lequel vous allez accrocher votre broche.

 

La broche « Philia» se porte de multiples façons: accrochée en accessoire sur un vêtement ou comme à la Rome antique, utilisée pour fermer un vêtement. 

La pièce  «Philia»,  votre Talisman Broche incarnant une symbiose de deux mondes précieux. 

.

-----.jpg

UNE COLLABORATION,
UNE RENCONTRE

X

unnamed.png

La broche No.1 «Philia» de Maison Héliora

embrasse la brassière "Elsa" de Glase

Glase et Maison Héliora imaginent ensemble une pièce unique et captivante qui allie la délicatesse du coton à la finesse de la porcelaine. Une pièce collaborative en édition limitée. Une symbiose de deux mondes précieux: La rencontre du coton en plissé avec la porcelaine de Limoges. L’essence féminine, l’union de la délicatesse et la résistance.

 

Derrière Glase et Maison Héliora se trouvent deux femmes, deux créatrices partageant une passion commune: faire rayonner l’unicité, l’artisanat, l’amour pour les matières et sa singularité. 

Morgane, Fondatrice de Glase et Hanna, Fondatrice  de Maison Héliora s’inspirent d’une végétation qui se réveille après l’hiver, celle des Alpilles. La brassière en coton plissé rappelant les montagnes. Une étreinte légère et aérée avec le point culminant de cette création, le Scarabée -broche en porcelaine qui vient se poser délicatement sur la brassière.

"Philia" - La broche

bottom of page